SUPPORT STAFF

Linda M. Conaway | linda@glawgroupapc.com
Office Manager 
Certified Legal Assistant 
Certified Professional Standards Coordinator


Julie M. Diegelman | julie@glawgroupapc.com
Legal Assistant 


Pattie A. Haar | pattie@glawgroupapc.com
Billing Executive/Accounts Receivable


Shelly M. Padilla | shelly@glawgroupapc.com
Certified Paralegal


Debbie L. Perrét | debbie@glawgroupapc.com
Legal Assistant 


Ashlee M. Simison | ashlee@glawgroupapc.com 
Paralegal Assistant 


Cassie M. Williams | cassie@glawgroupapc.com
Receptionist and Administrative Assistant

 

FOR MORE INFORMATION


For any questsions, please feel free to contact us between the hours of 8:00am & 5:00pm (PST)


RIVERSIDE COUNTY OFFICE

31594 Railroad Canyon Road
Canyon Lake, California 92587

TELEPHONE NUMBER
(951) 244-1856

FACSIMILE NUMBER
(951) 246-2400
 

ORANGE COUNTY OFFICE

1601 East Orangewood Avenue. Suite 175 
Anaheim, California 92805


TELEPHONE NUMBER
(714) 978-2060

FACSIMILE NUMBER
(714) 922-6241